Falafels – The Jess Way

Tasty..Yes, I said Tasty & moist & super healthy Falafels

Amazing tried and tested Falafels that'll have you droolingJess has mastered the art of Falafel making. So much so that she is somewhat of a folklore in these parts for these balls of deliciousness. (Oh… and her Hummus is also the best I’ve tasted!)

Falafels can be served any which way you please. Jess serves hers with a Salsa and Guacamole. Because I’m not that concerned about being a vegan and love… did I say  Love my cheeses I like to add Blue Cheese on top for an added bit of zing.

The Falafel recipe is taken from;

 

Guacomole can be found here

Hummus recipe here

Tomato Salsa here

 

 

Leave a Reply

